ID), full ); $twitter_thumb = $twitter_thumbs[0]; if(!$twitter_thumb) { $twitter_thumb = ''; } $twitter_name = str_replace('@', '', get_the_author_meta('twitter')); ?>

Weekly Mix #20

by Chris

Track 1: Paper Boat

Artist: Elena B Williams
Album: Feet In The Sand
Buy now

Track 2: Everything Is Alright

Artist: Dirk Powell
Album: When I Wait For You

Track 3: Double Rainbow

Artist: Ian Roland & The Subtown Set
Album: Double Rainbow
Buy now

Track 4: Where does it hurt?

Artist: Katy Rose Bennett
Album: Where does it hurt? (Single

Track 5: In Betweens

Artist: Talena Bricker
Album: In Betweens
Buy now

Track 5: When Heaven Falls

Artist: Heidi Newfield
Album: The Barfly Sessions Vol 1

Track 6: Ain’t No Time

Artist: Tara Dente
Album: Truth In The Mud
Buy now

Track 7: She Smiles Like A River

Artist: Ayla Brook & The Sound Men
Album: Desolation Sounds
Buy now

Track 8: ‘Til I Get Back To You

Artist: Mo Pitney
Album: Ain’t Looking Back
Buy now

Track 9: Two Birds

Artist: Lori McKenna
Album: The Balladeer
Buy now

Track 10: Brand New Broken Heart

Artist: Mac McAnally
Album: Once In a Lifetime
Buy now

Track 11: Mainline To The Heart

Artist: The Barrel Boys
Album: Mainline To The Heart (Single)
NOTE: Full-length “Mainline” out September 18th
Buy now

Track 12: State Of Jefferson

Artist: Dehlia Low
Album: Ravens & Crows
Buy now

Track 13: Demons

Artist: Greensky Bluegrass
Album: If Sorrows Swim
Buy now

Track 14: Goin’ Home Comin’ On

Artist: Carley Arrowood
Album: Goin’ Home Comin’ On

Related Articles

Leave a Comment